Cameroonian music superstar Locko has released his highly-anticipated album “ERA” . The 15 track album is a representation of the Sawa tribe as it has numerous cultural values originating from the Littoral region of Cameroon.

ERA Track-list

Era is his 3rd Official Studio Album featuring numerous International artists like Tayc , Inoss B , Cysoul, Ful & Bramsito

Stream the Album “ERA”