It’s 8 days to the official release of  Locko’s debut album titled The Bridge,  slated for release on the 9th of February. The album  which is highly anticipated by many fans and industry stake holders will feature 9 artists on it. The artists to feature on the album are:

Ko-c, LCM, DIP, Nabila, Teeyah, Roche Dombou, One 237, Magasco  & Mr Leo.

The Album  from the Chart Topper and Vocal Monster will feature Producers such as Salatiel, Magix Fingaz & Locko himself.

With all these names one can’t wait to see what the album will look like. Will he create history with this one? only time will tell. #8DaysToTheBridge