Magasco Drops Highly Anticipated Album Titled “Infinity”

Bamenda Boy Magasco once again has updated his discography with the release of his highly anticipated album entitled “INFINITY”.

Magasco – Infinty Album Cover

The 11 track album released on the 23 of June 2023 comes with a run time of 34 minutes with a lone collaboration on track 8 titled “Veriter” featuring Darina Victry.

Magasco – Infinity Album Track List

Other song titles for fans to dig into include; African Child, Waina, Paradise, Night & Day, Ecstasy, Vawlence, Chocolate, Suffer, Ton by Ton and Don Don. The project boasts of Executive Producer credits by Tohnain Anthony Nguo (Magasco) and marks the singer’s 3rd studio album.

Listen to Infinity below;