Agbor Michaelotis Oben popularly known by his stage name Taylor Mike Trapz presents to Trap Lovers his debut EP dubbed Trapz Life, a lovely body of work that comprises 7 tracks, 3 collaborations and 5 featurings.

Taylor Mike Trapz poured out his entire life’s journey on this project, his joyful moments, hurdles and experiences growing up. The rapper joins forces with other uprising Cameroonian rappers to deliver something spectacular worth catching your attention.

The EP is made up of 7 tracks with track 1 titled “Suffer Pikin“, Taylor Mike Trapz recounts his background while growing up and how many thought he would never make it further than the position he was back in 2009.

In track 2 titled “Broke Thoughts” featuring rapper Cinom, send out a message that illustrates how people interprete the progress, success and growth of someone struggling genuinely. This should be one of the favorite tracks in the EP.

We will let you discover the 5 other tracks by purchasing a copy ofTrapz Life available at 1000F. Click here to purchase. The EP is also available on all major streaming platforms

All the tracks were produced by Jayon, except track 4 produced by Gauixx and track 7 produced by Cruzu.

Download, Enjoy and Share To Support Taylor Mike Trapz