Rinyu Releases Debut Album “Black Girl Magic” – 237Showbiz

Akumba Music songbird RINYU’S debut album “Black Girl Magic” officially went live on all streaming platforms on Friday 23rd July 2021. The 17 track album boast executive producer credits to label head Achu Nomard. The album “Black Girl Magic” recorded mainly in Douala, Cameroonian during the heat of the Corona Virus pandemic has some great contributions from Alpha Better Records Salatiel in track 13 titled “Iyori”, Lydol in track 11 titled “Affaire d’Amour“, Muss in track 6 titled “Ama Falling”, ASKIA in track 8 titled “To Love A Player” and Cleo Grae in track 9 titled “Weti Person Do”.

Rinyu - Black Girl Magic "Album" Tracklist

Rinyu – Black Girl Magic “Album” Tracklist

Black Girl Magic is a depiction of the sheer strength of this young urban African woman RINYU. A project with main goals to create a legacy for herself. Black Girl Magic defines Rinyu’s sound and offers a telescopic view into her into her musical journey as she sets out to conquer AFRICA and the world.

The album is available on Major Digital Stores. Stream, Download and leave behind your remarks. Stream/Download