Socio is a Finnish based Cameroonian rapper  who has been doing music  since 2014. The rapper who officially got his career rolling with his single Even if,   Just announced the tracklist of his debut album titled Dream Chaser Getting Started .  Dream Chaser Getting Started was Produced by fugitivo music, Inix in spain/Barcelona and Vitoria Gasteiz. Born in  Cameroon and  raised from the slums of Kosala,  Socio is a hardworking solo artist who keeps his hustling movement up and strives everyday to make his dreams come true. Socio Kick Started his  music career in spain  which  later had him moving to Finland for greener pastures.  Dream Chaser Getting Started is made up of 11 tracks that will be dropping soon. Socio will be releasing a brand new video on the  20th of March.  While waiting for his album to drop,  Have a look at his track list and Watch his last single titled Even if?  below

Dream Chaser Getting Started  Track List

1. Dreams And Nightmare
2. Fly For Perfection
3. Alright
4. Pound Cake
5. Stand Up
6. A no d Fear
7. Even If
8. Fuck The Haters
9. No Hope
10. They Turn Their Back
11. I Got Enemies